View Obituaries and Online Memorials at New Comer Funeral Homes Syracuse, NY

Select a name from the list below to view obituary and service details, or enter a name in the Search box. Names are listed in order of service.

In Memory of Fred Salisbury
SalisburyFred
Visitation:  Wednesday, August 12, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 7:00 PM
In Memory of Kathryn Akers
AkersKathryn
Visitation:  Sunday, August 09, 2015 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Service:  Sunday, August 09, 2015 at 3:00 PM
In Memory of Anthony Maresca
MarescaAnthony
Visitation:  Friday, August 07, 2015 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Friday, August 07, 2015 at 7:00 PM
In Memory of Marc Campbell
CampbellMarc
Visitation:  Wednesday, August 05, 2015 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Wednesday, August 05, 2015 at 7:00 PM
In Memory of Kathleen Eason
EasonKathleen
Visitation:  Monday, August 03, 2015 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Monday, August 03, 2015 at 7:00 PM
In Memory of Albert Mather
MatherAlbert
Visitation:  Thursday, August 06, 2015 from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Service:  Private Service
In Memory of James Hendrix
HendrixJames
Visitation:  Friday, July 31, 2015 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Saturday, August 01, 2015 at 9:00 AM
In Memory of William Reidy
ReidyWilliam
Visitation:  Friday, July 31, 2015 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Service:  Friday, July 31, 2015 at 11:00 AM
In Memory of Dolores A. Willey
WilleyDolores A.
Visitation:  Wednesday, July 29, 2015 from 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Service:  Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 9:00 AM
In Memory of Scott D.  Bowman
BowmanScott D.
Visitation:  No Visitation
Service:  No Service
  
Warren J. “Ren” Newcomer, Jr. is a licensed funeral director in the states of Kansas and Ohio. Theresa Newcomer is not a licensed funeral director. Tzewei “T” Sung, Managing Funeral Director.
©2015 New Comer Funeral Home