Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Our family was very satisfied with everything. 
~ Janet   H. - 7/30/2021

Very happy with the compassion and ease in accommodating end of life needs for our daughter. From paperwork through her safe trip home, we had no worries that any detail was missed!
~ Patrick   D. - 7/25/2021

Great job and excellent services. I will use this funeral home again in the future. Thank you for everything in this very difficult time. 
~ Yelena   G. - 7/22/2021

From start to finish was amazing with both my mom and my dad. I have already told my family when I pass to use New Comer. I can not express how much you all made me feel like I was family. Thank you all for what you do and the compassion you gave me.
~ Nicole   S. - 7/14/2021

With deep gratitude to Donna and John for all the help given at a very difficult time. You both made it so much easier for family to get it right by doing what my husband asked us to do. Services were the best, could not have gone better you will not be forgotten from this family a very big Thank you.
~ Eileen   W. - 7/6/2021
It was very clean and everyone we came in contact with was very nice and accommodating. Matthew is a very nice, caring person. My husband's brother that passed saw you on TV and requested your services which worked out perfect.
~ Ronald   O. - 6/17/2021

Extremely satisfied and thank you Scott for all your help! Scott was wonderful and very helpful with losing my mom & dad 12 days apart; he was so sensitive.
~ Andrea   S. - 6/8/2021

Our family was very satisfied with all the care in making arrangements as well as special request in shipping their ashes to Florida. Mark was so wonderful to work with with both of our services. He was very attentive to all our needs and checked on us often.
~ Robert   N. - 6/1/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.