Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied. Michael Peters took good care of us. But everyone was very nice and helpful.
~ Lloyd   B. - 5/29/2020

Scott and Barbara made this experience easy. Barbara chose the perfect backdrop for my friend's obituary. Thank you again.
~ Shelly   K. - 5/23/2020

My family has using your funeral home since 2002 when my grandmother passed away. We have been very happy with your services. Scott was outstanding.
~ Lisa   W. - 5/19/2020

The respect exemplified in all areas of this process was deeply appreciated. There was genuine care, concern and understanding for our family's needs. Donna Whitbeck was thorough and patient i.e. when asked to repeat certain information.
~ Mary   D. - 5/13/2020

I was more than satisfied with the whole experience. Losing my husband Michael was the worst time of my life and Matthew Johns' help and concern made the time so much easier. 
~ Susan   T. - 5/2/2020

My family has worked with New Comer in NY for multiple services of loved ones. We are always satisfied with all who assist us. We will continue to use you for our future needs.
~ Tara   C. - 4/29/2020

All staff members were outstanding. You did a fantastic job on everything. I think my mom would have said the same. Thank you very much.
~ Richard   B. - 4/24/2020

In my time of need, you were all so kind in the conditions we live in today. Mark guided me through a time I was heartbroken. Mary picked Mom up at the nursing home. Thank you so much. You folks did everything my mom wished to be done and were all kind and caring. Thank you for putting yourselves out in public in this time of uncertainty.
~ Cathy   M. - 4/17/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.