Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied, thank you! Scott was very helpful and professional.
~ Michael   P. - 1/20/2023

Extremely pleased with all services provided. Matthew was very attentive to detail and possible needs and options.
~ William   J. - 1/18/2023

Thank you for your help! Mark was very helpful and kind.
~ Benjamin   B. - 1/15/2023

I was very satisfied with all the people involved with our service. Thank you to Matthew and the lady at the reception desk. They both were very pleasant and knowledgeable.
~ Phyllis   S. - 1/12/2023

I was very pleased with the service and information provided to me on behalf of my husband. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and informative. Thank you!
~ Christina   H. - 1/8/2023

Excellent services. I was extremely satisfied with service and staff. I was especially pleased with the prices.
~ Rebecca   L. - 1/5/2023

Great people, great prices, great service. Totally happy with all you did for both my mom's and dad's passing. Pleasure doing business with such a great place, thank you again.
~ Joseph   M. - 1/3/2023

The warmth and caring from the staff was outstanding. All were very professional and accommodating to my family and guests. I would highly recommend using New Comer. Helping my family with difficult choices and decisions was done by Kay with compassion, understanding, and patience.
~ Susan   H. - 12/27/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.