Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We could not ask for any improvements. Your staff is first class. Donna handled pre-arrangement for both our parents seamlessly. The compassion made the difficult situation bearable. She is an amazing person, caring, helped with everything needed. Matthew went above and beyond to help us.

~ Randy   L. - 2/24/2021

We were all in shock over my mother's sudden passing. Your funeral director Matt helped prepare us and provided us the whole experience. The whole staff was kind, considerate and sensitive to our family's needs. Helped us through a very emotional and traumatic time.
~ Shirley   M. - 2/13/2021

Kayce was very thorough. She knows her stuff and is kind, compassionate and helpful.
~ Brian   N. - 2/9/2021

Because of COVID regs, we were not able to visit/see/say goodbye to our father in hospital or at rehab. Prior to cremation, Matt arranged to have my father laid out for our private viewing. We were so very appreciative for this care. Matt was amazing, he was caring, sensitive and responsive throughout.

~ Colleen   O. - 2/3/2021

It was excellent, my family loved it. My mother didn't want people to know her age and Jody Ann was able to remove my mother's year of birth from her posting. Thank you so much!! Jody Ann, John, Dennis and everyone were wonderful. Whether we telephoned or entered the building, everyone was great.

~ Brent   K. - 1/27/2021

Matthew, the funeral director, was wonderful. Barb went over and beyond to help me. There are no words for the kindness and caring throughts from Matthew and Barb.
~ Gloria   S. - 1/26/2021

Great service with fair prices. Helpful, respectful and everything else you need in a funeral home during these difficult times.
~ James   B. - 1/25/2021

Mark politely and patiently shepherded us through this. Thank you!
~ Ellen   S. - 1/21/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.