Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

It was the best it could be, thanks. Scott and Barb did great job

~ Robert   M. - 11/5/2020

The staff was very accommodating. Everyone was very sensitive to our feelings. There is not need for improvement.
~ Trudy   P. - 10/30/2020

Barb was very helpful when I talked to her. Scott was very informative.

~ Linda   G. - 10/14/2020

Donna Whitbeck was very knowledgeable, competent & kind. And patient. We so appreciated her support and sense of humor. It was so comforting to know she was there for us which made a very challenging and emotional time less stressful. We were so grateful to have her on our team. We have already spoken to others about what a positive experience it was at New Comer. 
~ Julia   F. - 10/2/2020

Our family was treated with compassion and respect. Donna Whitbeck was a caring, compassionate employee and we would recommend her and your services.
~ Salvador   C. - 9/28/2020

Great staff. Jody was great and helped throughout the services.
~ Bryan   R. - 9/22/2020

I can't say enough about the whole experience with your funeral home and everyone that we dealt with. Everyone was very compassionate and helpful. With this Covid situation - the live streaming of the calling hours was wonderful. We had 2 grandchildren that had to watch from afar. But, at least they felt like they were there in spirit. The experience of losing our mom was overwhelming, to say the least. But, we got thru it with your guidance - much appreciated. Matthew Johns was the funeral director - very compassionate & caring, knowledgable. Everyone was extraordinary.

~ Kelly   M. - 9/12/2020

I was very satisfied with everyone and everything. My loved one looked very good and beautiful, you did a great job with her. I would recommend your services to anyone. 
~ Rodney   B. - 9/3/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.