Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Our family was very satisfied with your service. Everyone was very respectful, polite and professional. My husband was well cared for and respectfully treated, something I am very grateful and thankful for!
~ Sharon   M. - 4/28/2022

This was my second time using New Comer's. My first was in 2019 when my dad passed away. The second was in April for my mom. Both memorials were handled absolutely fantastic.
~ Theresa   H. - 4/22/2022

We were very satisfied with everything from the beginning to the end. Thank you for making something so heartbreaking a little easier for all of us. Matthew was compassionate and understanding of everything we were going through.
~ April   G. - 4/19/2022

The overall service was excellent. We were caught without a plan for my father's arrangements. We called and the director came right away and helped us. He also made quick arrangements for my out of town family to see my dad before he was cremated. Wonderful!!
~ Terri   S. - 4/13/2022

Very caring and sensitive to our needs. Donna helped with prearrangements and treated my mother with great care. Michael made final arrangements stress-free and was very caring.
~ Judith   R. - 4/6/2022

Words cannot express how much help Matt was with me. He was always there when I had questions or concerns. He was supportive and I knew I could lean on him if needed. Thank you from my family and myself.
~ Theresa   W. - 4/2/2022

Donna and Michael were both professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They made our dad's funeral arrangements process go smoothly from start to finish.
~ Lisa   P. - 3/31/2022

Everyone there was caring or our needs and professional. Would definitely use your services when the time comes again. Kayce and Kay were wonderful.
~ Sandra   D. - 3/28/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.