Funeral home reviews Syracuse

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Mark Runzo went above and beyond expectations. I have never met a kinder & gentler soul. You are truly blessed to have him! 
~ Kathryn   W. - 7/9/2018

Scott was great, very concerned and took good care of us. Matt was also helpful. I felt like we were treated as family. Everyone there was professional and showed sympathy for my family and myself. It was a sad moment for our family and they helped us through it.
~ Eric   B. - 6/28/2018

Excellent service - Mark was wonderful, as well as the whole staff. Caring, kind and compassionate during a VERY difficult time. Thank you for ALL you do.
~ Dawn   S. - 6/28/2018

Mark & Scott & Norty were incredible. New Comer was amazing every step of the way. Professional, kind, understanding and patient are just a few words to describe our experience. Thank you for everything.
~ Lisa   A. - 6/25/2018

We were very happy with your service. You allowed us to do things our own way. We will & have recommended you to everyone. Thank you so much! All staff was pleasant and courteous. Michael Peters was most helpful!
~ Mary   C. - 6/21/2018

Matthew was so understanding with the situation - I can not say enough - excellent and very sincere. We live in FL and was unable to get to NY so everything was handled thru email and telephone conversations. I was informed that grave side services were beautiful and we are so thankful that Matthew was there to assist us.
~ Pam   H. - 6/21/2018

This was the second service that New Comer has had to do for me & my family. The professionalism the compassion of the entire staff and the beautiful facilities will always make me come back and highly recommend New Comer's. 
~ Patricia   T. - 6/4/2018

On the day of mom's service you all were wonderful and took great patience with us. All of you were outstanding, the room and mom's display were absolutely beautiful.
~ Sandra   B. - 5/30/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.