Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I want to thank you Michael again and all of the staff there for the courtesy and patience when I had to make my husband's arrangements. I was very satisfied with the service and there was nothing to improve. Everyone there was awesome even with the world circumstances going on right now. 
~ Lisa   S. - 7/13/2020

Very satisfied. As far as I'm concerned no improvement is needed. All staff were kind, courteous and helpful.
~ Mark   L. - 7/10/2020

My family and I were extremely satisfied with your funeral home. Donna helped my sister and me with making arrangements two years ago and Matthew was of great help with final details. Thank you.
~ Ruth   L. - 7/6/2020

Donna was excellent! I had to preplan services for my mother. It was difficult to do. Donna made it all easy for me and put my mind at ease. Thank you Donna. Mark Rienzo was great with scheduling services and helping us during the pandemic. Thank you Mark. 
~ Lori   D. - 7/3/2020

It was very helpful to do everything on Facetime during the COVID-19 pandemic. John Foley was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
~ Deborah   C. - 6/30/2020

They made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was really nice and helpful. They went through everything in detail and want what's best for you and your loved one. Funeral director Michael Peters was absolutely helpful and he made everything less stressful when we all know that those are difficult times. All the staff was very kind and helpful as well.

~ Jaclyn   N. - 6/25/2020

Your service was way above and beyond. Matthew Johns was very helpful and sincere right from the start.
~ Floyd   B. - 6/17/2020

In this time of the plague (Coronavirus) New Comer was very helpful. I am very pleased with everything they offered.
~ Sally   B. - 6/11/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.