Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone was gracious and caring and extremely serene, quiet and nice during our time. Very satisfied - just keep up the great work with your home and loving staff. Bobby was always willing to talk with me and my family. Thank you to Michael for his professionalism; and Barbara who is a great listener and doer!
~ Helene   E. - 12/16/2021
Welcoming, clean, professional. Kaeli was absolutely perfect. She made a troubling/confusing time simple. Five star funeral director. Overall very satisfied with quality of services.
~ Daniel   S. - 12/7/2021

The service was exceptional. Matthew makes you feel like you are his only client. He is exactly the type of individual you want assisting families. Helpful, not pushy, just the right demeanor. Thank you.
~ Sherry   K. - 12/3/2021

We were very much so satisfied with the services. Kayce went above and beyond. She was wonderful to us and is a great person I would recommend her and your funeral home to anyone for sure. She made us feel very welcome.
~ Della   B. - 11/28/2021

Very helpful, made me feel comfortable at a very difficult time and I thank you for that. Scott was very informative, helpful, and professional. Don't know names but two young ladies were the same.
~ Gary   C. - 11/20/2021

Everything was perfect. I had covid and couldn't come in due to quarantine. Michael worked with my family who lives in the area and kept me included with phone calls and updates. He was very kind.
~ Kayla   K. - 11/16/2021

The quality of service was excellent. All of the staff members were kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you!
~ Jennifer   R. - 11/12/2021

Thank you to everyone! Kaeli was excellent! She did a great job.

~ Anna   M. - 11/10/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.