Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was completely satisfied with the quality of service. Pleasantly surprised with the overall experience. Mike made everything as easy as something like this could be - special thanks to him. He went above & beyond my expectations.
~ Jenna   G. - 5/23/2019

Thank you so much for all you did to make our gathering a very meaningful event.  The military honors were beautiful.
~ Karen   H. - 5/17/2019

The staff worked with our family in every detail.  They were very professional, kind, friendly and most of all caring to our feelings.  All of the staff were amazing.  Our father looked amazing for our private viewing and just a beautiful service.  Thank you for all your family did for ours!!!
~ Antoinette   T. - 5/8/2019

My mother had pre-planned her arrangements several years prior however, I made several last minute changes.  All of the staff at New Comer were very accommodating and quite simply wonderful and empathetic with all my needs.
~ Jewell   M. - 4/29/2019

I couldn't have been more satisfied.  My dear departed husband Harry is the one who saw and heard your ads and requested you.  I'm very glad he did.  Now when I see obituaries in the paper and see the name New Comer, I smile and say "good choice, folks."
~ Sarah   D. - 4/25/2019

Very much satisfied with the quality of your services.You couldn't improve your services because you are so perfect.  Thank you again!!!
~ Phyllis   B. - 4/16/2019

We as a family really appreciate the professionalism, caring, and thoroughness for our mom's funeral in August and then our father's in February.  We didn't have to worry about anything because you had it taken care of.
~ Kelly   M. - 4/10/2019

Words cannot express how impressed we were from the pre-plan straight through to the grave side.  Every person we came in contact with truly wanted to make this journey as easy and painless as possible.  Could not have asked for anything better!
~ Joy   L. - 4/4/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.