Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone at Newcomer was wonderful to deal with. Very professional yet also very caring. They went out of their way to accommodate us. I can’t thank them enough.
~ Linda   B. - 9/23/2021

We appreciate all that you have done. Excellent job.
~ Jason   E. - 9/22/2021

I did not know what to do next, however your love and kindness brought me through with great care and love. Thank you & God bless all of your staff.
~ Robert   M. - 9/20/2021

The atmosphere is serene. The people at New Comer are so caring and compassionate and understanding to your grief. The quality of work that was done was outstanding. I recommend New Comer to anyone who wants quality care for a loved one or themselves.
~ Karen   H. - 9/15/2021

On August 31st 2021, we had a service for my husband, Everyone involved was fantastic-blocked sunlight from window, was getting warm they made it cooler, brought chairs in for those who couldnt stand for 4 1/2 hrs,water, mints, etc. You all were on top of everything. Thank you for the comfort from the entire family. God Bless.
~ Roxann   M. - 9/14/2021

Everybody was wonderful; they took care of our every need. Your quality was outstanding. Mike and Mark were very helpful so was Barb. Thank you for everything.
~ Dale   H. - 9/12/2021

Your overall attention to us and all arrangements was excellent. I was pleased with all the help I received. Thank you all.

~ Peggy   B. - 9/6/2021

No improvement needed. Everything was very classy. I would recommend this place to everyone. Mark was very pleasant and friendly.
~ VanEster   D. - 9/1/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.