Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Total satisfaction, great group of all staff members throughout service!!! Scott helped us before the passing to set up basic needs. Mark helped us after the passing making arrangements. Barb helped tremendously throughout everything!!

~ Antoinette   E. - 1/8/2021

Michael and his staff were very professional and gracious. He made the planning an easy process and the ceremony was well organized. He was helpful and responsive to our needs and requests at a difficult time. Thank you Michael.
~ Julie   M. - 1/5/2021
Matthew was incredible. Barb, the young lady I spoke to with my initial call. All were so kind and caring.
~ Marguerite   S. - 12/16/2020

I always have recommended you and always will. I was very impressed with everything, it was the third service with your people and I could not change anything.

~ Stephen   V. - 12/8/2020

Thank you so much for all your help with the arrangements made for my mom and for making things go smoothly for my dad and the rest of our family. 
~ Tammy   D. - 12/3/2020

Pricing is affordable and you get a good quality service for your money. Mark was great guiding us through the process and helping with selections. Mark made me feel comfortable with the selections I was making when I was very uncertain. He was also easy to reach when I had questions.

~ Michael   B. - 11/30/2020

Very satisfied, many friends and relatives commented that my late wife would be very happy. The services were great and Mark's professionalism was right on. He filled our need perfectly and every facet of my wife's services went smoothly.  
~ Carmen   L. - 11/24/2020

Jodi and Kayce were so helpful, supportive, and patient. Very understanding. A great staff there, they were always there for our needs and even were ahead of our thinking. Scott was always right there if we called or stopped in. He made sure everything was perfect for us. Thank you so much for all your help. It was beautiful and the best for my daughter.
~ Michelle   W. - 11/16/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.