Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone was so compassionate. I was extremely satisfied with everyone and everything. It was all perfect! They all made the passing of my daughter a little easier to deal with. Matthew was always available!

~ Susan   D. - 4/2/2021

I am extremely satisfied, so professional, kind and considerate. They made me feel pampered, helped make difficult decisions, Kayce was wonderful and patient, kind. Made the process clear and was very helpful. It was a hard day, everyone made it much easier. AAAA+

~ Sheena   E. - 3/16/2021

Very satisfied! And a pleasure working with Kayce. She was extremely knowledgeable, competent, and caring. It was the second time I had worked with her.
~ Anthony   C. - 3/14/2021

Absolutely wonderful. Don't know how to improve, kind, and compassionate, reasonable priced. Attentive, beautiful service. Slide show and virtual service was a bonus.
~ Stacy   C. - 3/11/2021

Very satisfied, I've told many people how great and affordable you are. Not stuffy on phone, you made a bad time bearable. I can't improve you anymore. Matt was genuine, knowledgeable, polite and comforting.

~ Sandra   D. - 3/7/2021

Matthew and Barb were very helpful and respectful toward my family. This is my first time having to do this. The service was very kind, helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you.

~ Sandra   V. - 3/4/2021

From the moment we walked in, we felt very comfortable and like we made a good decision with choosing New Comer. Jody Ann took us right in and reassured us that we wouldn't go over budget. She made everything perfect for us. She took a stressful situation and made it very easy and pleasant. She and Barb were very attentive to our needs and thoughts. Very friendly and took the time to sit with us. Thank you! Highly recommend New Comer!

~ Leonard   F. - 3/1/2021

We could not ask for any improvements. Your staff is first class. Donna handled pre-arrangement for both our parents seamlessly. The compassion made the difficult situation bearable. She is an amazing person, caring, helped with everything needed. Matthew went above and beyond to help us.

~ Randy   L. - 2/24/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.