Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Under the circustances, New Comer's staff could not have been more accommodating and so nice and sensitive to our needs. Losing my son being the hardest thing i'ver ever experienced, they made it easy and somehow comforting.
~ Kathy   M. - 6/5/2022

I was incredibly impressed with how willing Mark was to assist me with rescheduling my father funeral after I tested positive for covid the day of his services. It meant the world. Mark was very helpful and very good with providing many options. He kept the mood pretty light and was a pleasure to work with.
~ James   P. - 6/2/2022

I'm extremely pleased with everything from when my daughter was picked up to all the things we were shown to choose from for keepsakes. All the staff were very kind, helpful and warm.
~ Gabriel   K. - 5/30/2022

I really don't see how you could improve. Matthew was so kind through the whole order.
~ Lois   B. - 5/27/2022

Mark, who assisted me, was great! He was very caring and thoughtful. I was very satisfied and can't think of any improvements needed.
~ Mary   B. - 5/24/2022

Our family was very satisfied with your service. Everyone was very respectful, polite and professional. My husband was well cared for and respectfully treated, something I am very grateful and thankful for!
~ Sharon   M. - 4/28/2022

This was my second time using New Comer's. My first was in 2019 when my dad passed away. The second was in April for my mom. Both memorials were handled absolutely fantastic.
~ Theresa   H. - 4/22/2022

We were very satisfied with everything from the beginning to the end. Thank you for making something so heartbreaking a little easier for all of us. Matthew was compassionate and understanding of everything we were going through.
~ April   G. - 4/19/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.