Funeral home reviews Syracuse

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Donna was very helpful in explaining the PrePlan trust and selecting options. Kay gave us all the time we needed and was very pleasant!
~ Kathleen   S. - 9/22/2022

Thanks so much! All of you are professional and awesome! Matt was there when my mother-in-law and mother died, and Mike took care of Dad! Very satisfied. Thanks very much!
~ Keith   T. - 9/20/2022

Michael was kind, professional, sincere, compassionate and went above and beyond. I love that he treated me as a person and not a client.
~ Tracie   F. - 9/17/2022

Very satisfied. I really appreciated Donna's accommodating my needs to preplan over the phone for my husband while he was on hospice care.
~ Theresa   P. - 9/15/2022

The whole process was very smooth and we appreciate everything and would recommend this funeral home to others. Kayce handled our cremation services for our mom. She was very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything you helped us with.
~ Terri   W. - 9/12/2022

We were very satisfied with everything New Comer did for us for mom's send off. They were very kind, understanding, and courteous in all aspects and took the time to explain everything. Thank you Matthew and staff for all you did.
~ Angelo   V. - 9/9/2022

Everything was excellent and caring. I wouldn't change a thing. Scott was very caring and genuine. I will sometime in the near future preplan my own.
~ John   H. - 9/7/2022

We were very satisfied with the care and attention everyone showed to us during this very difficult time. Barb was very helpful with questions regarding bill and taking care of extra photos we wanted to add.
~ Dominick   P. - 9/6/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.